Saturday, November 26, 2016

The Power of Feng Shui!

Feng Shui is the practice of arranging your environment so that energy (chi) flows smoothly through your home and workspace. When the energy (chi) flow is stagnant (clutter), moves too quickly (dark hallways), or is obstructed (unbalanced scale and placement of furniture), it will negatively impact your life.
One of the essential tools in Feng Shui is Bagua map. It provides a blueprint and a formula to improve and enhance nine significant areas in your life: 1) abundance-prosperity, 2) fame-reputation, 3) love-relationship, 4) health-family, 5) balance-harmony, 6) children-creativity, 7) knowledge-self cultivation, 8) career-life purpose, and 9) helpful people-travel.
How Does Feng Shui Work :: The Four Key Steps
1) The 3 E’s - Encourage, Embrace and Enjoy Change in your life! There's no room for adventure, excitement or personal growth when you stay in your comfort zone!
2) Declutter – Let Go
3) Organize – Be Productive
4) Apply the Principles of Feng Shui – Cultivate Happiness and Success
Get inspired! Spend a couple of hours this weekend to declutter one area of your home or workspace.
Ellie Lavender
Certified Feng Shui Practitioner
Santa Cruz, California

Copyright 2016, Lavender Design + Cuisine 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.